Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Ash Grove


Ajax Loading Image


City Committees and Boards

Planning & Zoning Committee:            Board of Adjustment:             Park Advisory Board:

Nick Wand, Chair                                                                                                             Jan Lehmkuhl, President

Mike Wagner                                                        Jeremy Willmon, Vice Chair                Krysta Busekrus, Secretary           

Pat Hurley                                                            June Owen, Secretary                         Christy Miller

Jerry Kane                                                            Donna King                                         Bill Dunfield

                                                                                                                                         Marcia Harper 

                                                                                                                                         Wendy Williams Davis